icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Frontline Pet Care Long Coat Shampoo Reviews

4.7
Average Rating 4.7 Based on 17 Reviews
70%
Recommend
70% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Frontline Pet Care Long Coat Shampoo For Dogs & Cats
Sort by:
Reduced hair fall Jun 09, 2022
Hairfall is almost gone and my dog hair's shine is back.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
worth trying May 31, 2022
Keep my dogs coats shinny and maintains hygiene.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best Product Jan 26, 2022
Best grooming product for long coats. It helps me to keep my fido's coat shinner, clean, and healthy.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Long Coat Care Jul 19, 2021
Helps to keep those long coat shiner and healthier.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Skin and Coat Care Mar 19, 2021
More attractive and loving skin and coat! Thanks to this amazing skin and coat solution.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Wonderful Product Feb 25, 2021
Wonderful shampoo that helps to make our furry friends more attractive and lovable. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Wonderful shampoo Jan 27, 2021
I love that compliments for my dog’s coat after using this wonderful product. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Good One Jan 06, 2021
My kitty has a healthy skin coat and her hairs are shiny and smooth. She has a pleasant smell on her now.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
BEST SHAMPOO Nov 03, 2020
BEST SHAMPOO FOR LONG COAT AND ALSO AT CHEAP PRICES. WOULD RECOMMEND FOR YOU ARE LOOKING TO SAVE SOME BUCKS
Was this review helpful? 0 0
best for long coat Oct 17, 2020
Best dog shampoo!! Thy. My dog feels so much better not really itching. Finally resting going to do the 3 times and see what happens . very grateful
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon