icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Flevox Reviews

4.7
Average Rating 4.7 Based on 24 Reviews
70%
Recommend
70% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Flevox For Cats
Sort by:
Helpful for my pet. Apr 04, 2022
The best buy for the fleas and tick
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best Product Jan 25, 2022
Feline perfect care product at the best price. Would definitely recommend this to every pet parent like me.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Discounted rates, Quick Shipping, Qualit Jul 11, 2021
Using this online pet supplies store for months never got disappointed. They have all the pet products at discounted rates and shipping is also quick.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best Product Apr 20, 2021
Tremendously eliminates and prevents fleas. Best product
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great Product! Mar 16, 2021
Getting my cats to swallow the pills was a circus! That’s the reason I tried this spot-on and it worked great. No fuss to administer this treatment to my kitties!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
The best of all flea and tick control pr Feb 22, 2021
The best of all flea and tick control products I have ever used. Also at much cheaper rates.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Never had better than this Jan 24, 2021
I searched for many sites and offline stores but never had better than this. Best product for flea and tick problems.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Powerful Product Dec 24, 2020
It’s a powerful product against fleas, My cat is free from fleas from many weeks, it also cured the allergies and is effective against new infestations.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
will buy again Nov 20, 2020
if I am happy with the results, will buy again
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Get rid of fleas Oct 09, 2020
Just one dose and we are relieved from flea biting on our baby/
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon