icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Simparica Flea & Tick Chewables Reviews

4.8
Average Rating 4.8 Based on 79 Reviews
83%
Recommend
83% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Simparica Flea & Tick Chewables For Dogs
Sort by:
Great results! Nov 23, 2022
Great results, no side effects, lowest prices, and quickest deliveries. This is literally the best!!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Simply amazing! Nov 16, 2022
These chewables are simply the best thing I've ever purchased. Easy to give to my pet and effective!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Effective and affordable Nov 10, 2022
This treatment is really effective, and bought it at much lower price than the local store.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Defnitely recommended Nov 03, 2022
We have never faced any issues while using this, and we'll continue recommending it to everyone.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Effective! Oct 20, 2022
These chewables are eaten as if they are treats, We love the effectiveness of this treatment.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best chewables Oct 12, 2022
Chewables worked really well, will be buying these again!
Was this review helpful? 0 1
Incredible service Oct 06, 2022
We love the incredible service provided by Budgetpetworld. Really amazing brands at so much affordable prices. Awesome !!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best Product Sep 28, 2022
It is the best product one can use for preventing flea and tick easily. One chew and a long time protection for Sable.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Fantastic! Sep 21, 2022
Amazing chews, it makes keeping my pet infection free a very easy task.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Amazing chewables Sep 14, 2022
Amazing chewables, easy to give to Mickey and produces best results.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon