icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Equest Gel Reviews

4.8
Average Rating 4.8 Based on 20 Reviews
75%
Recommend
75% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Equest Gel For Horse Supplies
Sort by:
Gave Good Results Jun 10, 2022
I don't have to administer any other treatments on her.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best Product Feb 09, 2022
Definitely I’ll repurchase this. Highly-effective and convenient.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Effective Product Oct 05, 2021
With only a single application, the results were visible. An effective and easy-to-use product. Must go for it.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Wonderful Product Mar 29, 2021
Wonderful treatment for horses. Suggested by my vet. It does a great job. Must-buy product for horses.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great Dewormer for our Stallions Feb 02, 2021
Well, I never have had such a great experience with wormer treatment. This is a truly amazing product for wormer treatment. Must buy for horse wormer treatment.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Easy to administer Dec 30, 2020
It is effective on worms and very easy to use due to the syringe.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
no more tough times Nov 11, 2020
were having tough times due to severe worm infections in our mare, tried many products but all in vain but finally got the right product and it worked well
Was this review helpful? 0 0
No more bots Oct 24, 2020
nothing works like this. really a good stuff, has cured bots in our barn
Was this review helpful? 0 0
An efficient product Sep 24, 2020
An efficient product, worked well on bots and stomach worm infections
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Treats redworm larvae Aug 30, 2020
It treats redworm larvae in horses.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon