icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Feline Anxiety Relief Reviews

4.6
Average Rating 4.6 Based on 30 Reviews
  • 5 star
     19
  • 4 star
     11
  • 3 star
     0
  • 2 star
     0
  • 1 star
     0
63%
Recommend
63% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Feline Anxiety Relief For Homeopathic
4.6/5
Average Rating 4.6
Based on 30 Reviews
What would you rate this product?
Review Title
Full Name
Tell us your feedback about the product
(Please make sure your review contains at least 350 characters.)
Relaxes my afraid pet Mar 29, 2024
It is a perfect option to relax my afraid bella. I have been using it for long.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Helps manage phobias Feb 09, 2024
Very helpful. It helps relax my stressed pet and assists in handling her phobia.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Helps deal with phobias Jan 14, 2024
It helps me in calming my afraid kitty and helps her deal with her phobia.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Calms my afraid pet Dec 28, 2023
Keeps my baby calm in stressful situations
Was this review helpful? 0 0
No more urine markings Nov 07, 2023
It calms my pearl down while travelling. She handles stress well and I am able to control her urine markings.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Safe to use Oct 12, 2023
It is made of natural ingredients and calms my kitty without leaving any harmful effect
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Easy administration Sep 22, 2023
The drops are easy to give. The product gives much needed relief to my anxious kitty
Was this review helpful? 0 0
My kitty is licking less Aug 29, 2023
My paula has habit of excessive licking when stressed. It used to bother me a lot. Not anymore, as I have this wonderful product to handle her anxiety!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Suits all felines Jul 28, 2023
I have a sphynx and a shorthair back home. As it suits all breeds, I use the same drops to reduce both their anxiety while we are travelling. It is a good to have pet essential
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best and effective Jun 23, 2021
Found the best product to control the stress and anxiety of my four-legged friends while traveling with them
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon