icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Feline Anxiety Relief Reviews

4.6
Average Rating 4.6 Based on 28 Reviews
  • 5 star
     18
  • 4 star
     10
  • 3 star
     0
  • 2 star
     0
  • 1 star
     0
64%
Recommend
64% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Feline Anxiety Relief For Homeopathic
4.6/5
Average Rating 4.6
Based on 28 Reviews
Helps deal with phobias Jan 14, 2024
It helps me in calming my afraid kitty and helps her deal with her phobia.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Calms my afraid pet Dec 28, 2023
Keeps my baby calm in stressful situations
Was this review helpful? 0 0
No more urine markings Nov 07, 2023
It calms my pearl down while travelling. She handles stress well and I am able to control her urine markings.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Safe to use Oct 12, 2023
It is made of natural ingredients and calms my kitty without leaving any harmful effect
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Easy administration Sep 22, 2023
The drops are easy to give. The product gives much needed relief to my anxious kitty
Was this review helpful? 0 0
My kitty is licking less Aug 29, 2023
My paula has habit of excessive licking when stressed. It used to bother me a lot. Not anymore, as I have this wonderful product to handle her anxiety!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Suits all felines Jul 28, 2023
I have a sphynx and a shorthair back home. As it suits all breeds, I use the same drops to reduce both their anxiety while we are travelling. It is a good to have pet essential
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best and effective Jun 23, 2021
Found the best product to control the stress and anxiety of my four-legged friends while traveling with them
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Easy to use and effective product May 27, 2021
Easy to dose and safe for our sweet felines. Will definitely buy this again!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best and effective Mar 24, 2021
Best and effective anxiety relief formula I have ever used for my pet.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon