icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Ultrum Line-Up Spot On Reviews

4.6
Average Rating 4.6 Based on 27 Reviews
70%
Recommend
70% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Ultrum Line-Up Spot On For Dogs
Sort by:
Great product Nov 22, 2022
I like using this as it has great results and never faced any issues while using it.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best site Oct 17, 2022
We love buying from here as their service is the best among all the online stores we've tried.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Anti flea Sep 16, 2022
Great anti flea and tick treatment that works fast and keeps my pet safe from the bugs for quite some time.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Amazing ! Aug 17, 2022
The best site for any pet products, they have varied range available.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Powerful Product Feb 17, 2022
The product does exactly what it was advertised for. Would strongly recommend this to every pet parent like me.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Must Buy! Jan 06, 2022
Using it for months, never had any problems. Effective solution!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Just loved it Oct 13, 2021
Just loved it. This topical treatment is amazing. My pal never refuses t get treated with this product, he really enjoys it.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Amazing Product Aug 04, 2021
Couldn't find a better solution than this. No more fleas problem. Thanks for this amazing product.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great Product! Jul 06, 2021
No other product worked as effectively as this. Thanks for the product.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
No more crawling critters on my pal! Mar 04, 2021
I have used this treatment for tick infestation after speaking to my vet and it works! No more crawling critters on my pal!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon