icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Credelio Reviews

4.8
Average Rating 4.8 Based on 39 Reviews
79%
Recommend
79% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Credelio For Dogs
Sort by:
Awesome product Sep 30, 2022
This is a really well working product that gives amazing results and keeps my pet protected from fleas.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Fantastic Sep 02, 2022
Fantastic product for preventing fleas. No more worrying about the bugs.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Amazed Jul 23, 2022
A powerful and highly effective solution for pets
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Works wonder May 31, 2022
It eradicates all the fleas and its eggs
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Happy to use this product Apr 05, 2022
This is an amazing product that works the best for my product
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Works Great Feb 10, 2022
Works well for fleas eradication. Will definitely buy this again.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Effective Product Jan 03, 2022
With only a single application, the results were visible. An effective and easy to use product. Must go for it.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Excellent Product Aug 03, 2021
Tasty, effective, and reliable chews! Works well. Will definitely buy this again.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best shop for pet supplies. Jul 01, 2021
I have researched many online and offline pet supplies stores but couldn't find better prices and quality products than this. Would strongly recommend this pet store to shop.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Suggested by my vet Apr 01, 2021
This product was suggested by vet for my little Cyano to overcome the irritation caused by fleas and ticks. Started a few days ago and can see improving results in first week only.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon