icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Anxitane Chewable Tablets Reviews

4.8
Average Rating 4.8 Based on 12 Reviews
75%
Recommend
75% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Anxitane Chewable Tablets For Dogs
Sort by:
Excellent Product Apr 15, 2021
I always use to keep my pal controlled and relaxed. It works.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Excellent Product Mar 12, 2021
This treatment helped me always to control my pal when we travel for long and long vet visits. Would highly recommend this treatment
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Works magical Jan 21, 2021
Ummmmm Peanut Butter treats that also calm holly great!!! Product is very good for my baby boy. It's just enough for him to be calm with so much less stress.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Magical Jan 06, 2021
Is it magic? My dog goes calm when he chews these tablets, it's wonderful and makes my travels hassle-free.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Anxiety med Nov 02, 2020
This product did work for my pooch and the fireworks. FINALLY. something to make it less stressful. I will ha e this on hand at all times.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
best pick Oct 12, 2020
these tablets are my choice for behavior control.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great product Sep 25, 2020
You get exactly what you order, arrived quickly, thank you!!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
chewable tabs Aug 03, 2020
for keeping my dog in a relaxed mood and happy, we started with anxitane
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Excellent May 31, 2020
the improvement I’ve noticed is his ability to get remain calm during challenging situations. Excellent product
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Effective stress reliever Apr 09, 2020
After treating our dogs I can say that it is effective stress busters.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon