icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Adaptil Spray Reviews

4.7
Average Rating 4.7 Based on 26 Reviews
  • 5 star
     17
  • 4 star
     9
  • 3 star
     0
  • 2 star
     0
  • 1 star
     0
65%
Recommend
65% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Adaptil Spray For Dogs
4.7/5
Average Rating 4.7
Based on 26 Reviews
Effective Jan 10, 2024
My pet gets anxious when surrounded by new people. This spray helped a lot in keeping her calm while we were on a vacation.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Easy to use Dec 11, 2023
I just spray it in my pet's surroundings. It works perfect and keeps my pet calm in stresful situations.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Traveling made easy Nov 21, 2023
The spray helps in keeping my baby calm during traveling. Traveling with my pet is no more a worry.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Relieving spray Oct 10, 2023
It is a superb product that works wonders in calming my anxious pet
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Has calming effect Sep 20, 2023
The noise of fireworks scares my pup and he becomes restless. This spray helps me in calming him down
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Relief in stress Aug 11, 2023
The spray is very effective in relieving stress and calms my baby
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Effective Jul 06, 2023
My pup has to stay alone at home for a couple of hours while we all are at work. This spray makes sure that he keeps calm till I return
Was this review helpful? 0 0
No more fuss Apr 15, 2021
No more fuss in controlling those odd behaviors, this spray does the job.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best Product Mar 12, 2021
The best treatment I have ever had for my lovely pal.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Works great. Jan 21, 2021
We have been using this for our Fido for about 4 months when we go out for travel, vet visit, or to meet other pets. Working great till now.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon