icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Malacetic Otic Ear Reviews

4.7
Average Rating 4.7 Based on 26 Reviews
69%
Recommend
69% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Malacetic Otic Ear For Dogs & Cats
Sort by:
Good Oct 31, 2022
Keeps the ear clean and prevent irritation.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Reliable product Sep 23, 2022
I am using this site for many years, never faced any quality-less or late shipping issues.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Ear cleanser Aug 24, 2022
Cleans out the ear really well and prevents further infection.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Effective in yeast infection May 31, 2022
It removes infection in ear and also is good for hygine
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Excellent Product Sep 27, 2021
Once you start using it for your pet results will not let you buy anything else. Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Quick and Prompt Shipping May 21, 2021
I have ordered products from here got delivered before the promised time. Thumbs up for the service!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Removes yeast infectioin Apr 23, 2021
This stuff has helped me amazingly to treat yeast infections. Thanks, guys!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Suggested by my vet Mar 18, 2021
Suggested by my vet for treating yeast bacteria. It works well! Would strongly recommend treating infections like this and also for routine ear cleaning.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Excellent Service Feb 25, 2021
The only reason to comment here is for the excellent service that Budget Pet World provides. Will definitely never go anywhere to shop until they are open.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best Product Jan 27, 2021
It has helped my doll to get her eyes medication without any infections. We used this product before giving any eye medication to her.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon