icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Mediworm Reviews

4.8
Average Rating 4.8 Based on 24 Reviews
75%
Recommend
75% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Mediworm For Cats
Sort by:
Awesome! Nov 14, 2022
Simple dosing technique, keeps my birds safe.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Quick delivery Oct 07, 2022
This is what I love about shopping here. They always deliver on time, sometime even quicker. Great experience!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Awesome! Sep 09, 2022
This treatment removes all the infectious worms. All these pesky parasties flushed out with single dose.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Everyone should try Aug 08, 2022
I recommend this to all of my friends.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Happy to use this product Mar 14, 2022
I bought this on recommendation and gave it with food to my bun and she is completely safe and secure.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Worms treatment Jul 09, 2021
The best treatment to keep those invaders away. It helps to remove worms and keeps digestive health strong.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Thanks. May 19, 2021
No other product worked as effectively as this. Thanks for this wonderful stuff!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best care for my cats. Apr 15, 2021
No other treatment was as effective as this. Best care for my cats.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Amazing Product Mar 15, 2021
I am totally amazed with the amazing price and service of this wonderfuil store.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Very nice online store. Jan 23, 2021
Very nice online store. All the need of our pets is here with very affordable rates
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon