icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Cazitel for Cats Reviews

4.7
Average Rating 4.7 Based on 23 Reviews
73%
Recommend
73% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Cazitel for Cats For Cats
Sort by:
Easy to give! Nov 18, 2022
My cats don't fuss over this treatment, they are very choosy and so it makes very difficult to give them tablets, but these are amazing!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Thank you Oct 12, 2022
Bea thanks you for keeping her safe and healthy.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Good working Sep 14, 2022
Efficient and quick working treatment against infections.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Wormer Aug 12, 2022
One of the good wormers out there. Value for money
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great Stuff Apr 15, 2021
Great stuff! Just works exactly as its label says!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great for our ZKittes Mar 12, 2021
My felines are happy so am I. All credit goes to this amazing treatment, it amazingly helped my kitties to stay away from stomach upsets and intestinal worm problems. Must-buy for your sweetheart, it really does a wonderful job.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Dog friendly treatment Jan 21, 2021
This treatment is easy to administer and our dog loves it.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
My cat was pregnant Dec 25, 2020
My cat was pregnant when she suffered from worms, I was very worried for what to give her at this stage, vet suggested this product. My kitty did well with it, it was good and had no adverse effects on my cat
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great Nov 18, 2020
My cat isn't picky of what he eats. Only when it comes to medicine and dewormers. He ate this just fine so I will be buying this again.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
cazitel for cats Oct 20, 2020
it is what we stock for our litter of five cats as they usually pick up from the garden
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon