icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Selehold (Generic Revolution) Reviews

4.7
Average Rating 4.7 Based on 23 Reviews
  • 5 star
     17
  • 4 star
     6
  • 3 star
     0
  • 2 star
     0
  • 1 star
     0
73%
Recommend
73% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Selehold (Generic Revolution) For Cats
4.7/5
Average Rating 4.7
Based on 23 Reviews
Topical solution Jan 02, 2024
Easy to apply topical treatment for removing fleas and worms.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Covers many parasites Dec 19, 2023
Simple treatment to eliminate multiple parasites. It is a regular for my pet.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Safe for pregnant pets Nov 29, 2023
My vet suggested this for eliminating fleas from my pregnant pet. It is completely safe to use.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Eliminates fleas completely Oct 04, 2023
A very good option for flea treatment, it totally kills all fleas and provides protection from re-infestation too.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Heartworm infection stays away Sep 14, 2023
The product prevents heartworm disease and keeps my pet safe
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Safe to use Aug 17, 2023
I used this product to keep my pregnant kitty away from various pesky parasites. It worked fine and she was completely safe
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Good price Jul 14, 2023
Protects my pet from multiple parasites and comes at comparatively less price
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Awesome Jun 28, 2023
Woks well…and delivery is fast enough
Was this review helpful? 0 1
Selehold for Cats Jun 28, 2023
Topical used last flea season for my 12 inside cats and has worked perfectly with no side affects for them! Thank you
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Selehold Jun 10, 2023
Excellent product. Came on time. Did not make my cats nauseated and they are not scratching at all now. Will definitely order again. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon