icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Coximed Reviews

4.6
Average Rating 4.6 Based on 23 Reviews
60%
Recommend
60% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Coximed For Birds
Sort by:
Effective! Nov 29, 2022
This is the most effective and safest treatment.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Effective! Oct 20, 2022
We've been using this for a while now and have to say that this works really well.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Affordable and effective Sep 21, 2022
Great choice of product at such affordable price. Really like using this site and only trust them to deliver real products.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Good! Aug 23, 2022
Easy to give to my pets. No more problems .
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Excellent Product Mar 23, 2021
I have been using for the past few months and never had any problems. Great product for our racing pigeons.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best and effective Feb 01, 2021
I am using this treatment for months never had any problem. Best and effective for our racing pigeons.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great product Dec 11, 2020
I mixed the product in their drinking water according to directions, our parrots are doing great so I guess it worked.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Amazing Nov 18, 2020
Amazing for our birdies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
birdies are chirping Oct 05, 2020
just a week of treatment and all our birdies are happy again
Was this review helpful? 0 0
La mejores Sep 08, 2020
La mejores, uso con mis aves!!!.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon