icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Lamberts Calming Tablets for Dogs Reviews

4.8
Average Rating 4.8 Based on 12 Reviews
  • 5 star
     9
  • 4 star
     3
  • 3 star
     0
  • 2 star
     0
  • 1 star
     0
75%
Recommend
75% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Lamberts Calming Tablets for Dogs For Supplements
4.8/5
Average Rating 4.8
Based on 12 Reviews
Calming effect Feb 07, 2024
Calming my anxious pet is easy with this tablet.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best anxiety reliever Jan 12, 2024
These tablets calm my anxious pet. It is a superb solution to make our travels trouble free.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Makes road trips easier Dec 30, 2023
One dose before every road trip helps me keep my pet calm during the whole journey. It suits my pet.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Superb calming tablets Nov 10, 2023
Very helpful in keeping keeping my pet calm in stressful situations.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Easy to give Sep 25, 2023
My anxious pup would not accept anything easily. But this one can be mixed with food. She does not realise and it calms her down effectively
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Travel is enjoyable Aug 27, 2023
I used to worry a lot about travel as my pup fears road trips. But this tablet makes her calm and reduces her stress.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Vet visits are less stressful Jul 25, 2023
My pup freaks out at the site of his vet. This tablet helps me in keeping him calm before the visits and so it reduces my stress too :)
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Worthy Product Jan 28, 2022
It keeps my fido's anxiety in control. Worthy product!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Good Product Jul 22, 2021
It makes my doggo calm and helps him to feel relaxed.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best and effective Mar 23, 2021
The best product I could have ever at this price.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Shop for Lamberts Calming Tablets for Dogs Packs
icon