icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Sentinel Reviews

4.8
Average Rating 4.8 Based on 40 Reviews
80%
Recommend
80% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Sentinel For Dogs
Sort by:
Easy to use Nov 11, 2022
Easy to administer to my pet and is extremely effective in keeping the parasites away.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great shopping experience Oct 04, 2022
We just had a really good shopping experience here.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great work Sep 06, 2022
Really great working treatment against fleas. We've been using this since a long time now and have not seen any flea infestation or side-effects.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Loved it Jul 26, 2022
Love this product, works great on my susie
Was this review helpful? 0 0
monthly treatment you can trust May 31, 2022
Once a month feeding this tablet to your dog saves him fromflea investation and more
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Helpful Product Apr 05, 2022
The best preventive against the worms for the protection of my pet
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best and Effective Feb 10, 2022
The best and effective treatment I have ever had for my pal. Would strongly recommend it to every pet parent like me.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Can’t say enough about this amazing prod Apr 13, 2021
Can’t say enough about this amazing product. It really does great to control worms along with heartworm.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Wonderfully Prevent Flea Population Mar 12, 2021
It wonderfully prevents the flea population by preventing the development of flea eggs. Must-buy treatment for our canine buddies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Sentinel is awesome Feb 12, 2021
Sentinel is awesome. It keeps my pal protected agains that dangerous heartworm disease.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon