icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Advantage Multi (Advocate) Reviews

4.8
Average Rating 4.8 Based on 76 Reviews
81%
Recommend
81% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Advantage Multi (Advocate) For Dogs
Sort by:
Easy To Use Jul 24, 2019
We just adopted a dog and used this. Advantage Multi is great and so easy to use. We recommend it to other pet parents.
Was this review helpful? 0 1
Flea Free Fido Jul 15, 2019
I am so happy to see my dog relaxed and flea free after using this product
Was this review helpful? 0 1
Keeps my dog safe Jun 26, 2019
Great product and easy to apply and well worth the money spent to keep my dog healthy
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Good Product Jun 10, 2019
Single treatment for fleas and heart worms. Works great.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Treats fleas and Heartworms May 27, 2019
This product works great! I put the drops on once a month and don't have to worry about fleas or heartworms.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Seems to do the job May 16, 2019
My dog has only been on this product for a couple weeks but it seems to be working well.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Awesome Product May 02, 2019
A spot on treatment with prompt result. It actually starts killing fleas within a day with no side effects.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Keeps My Dog Safe Apr 23, 2019
This is a great product which is easy to apply and well worth the money spent to keep my dog healthy
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great Product Apr 15, 2019
This product work like a charm. It got rid of the fleas very quickly and now I don't have to worry about my dog.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Very efficient against worms Feb 14, 2019
Works really well in getting rid of intestinal worms. I used it to eliminate hookworms and roundworms in my buddies. It worked!
Was this review helpful? 0 1
icon