icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Advantage Multi (Advocate) Reviews

4.8
Average Rating 4.8 Based on 76 Reviews
81%
Recommend
81% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Advantage Multi (Advocate) For Dogs
Sort by:
Easy to use Nov 07, 2022
It is very easy to use, effective, and lasts for a long time.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Efficient Sep 28, 2022
An efficient and fast working treatment against parasites.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Amazing Aug 30, 2022
Saved a stray recently and started using this as per the vet recommended. Coco is a part of the family now.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
From Claudia Hatfield Jul 20, 2022
Thank you so much for promptly reshaping a Misplaced order to Dr. Luke Griffith....I received it yesterday, and it is very much appreciated
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Love it Jul 08, 2022
It is my go to monhtly solution but at budget petworld it is less pricey
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Disappointed with last box Jun 29, 2022
I have been ordering the Advantage Multi for years and it's been wonderful. Budget Pet World sells it at a very reasonable price. The last order I received the tubes were barely filled with the product so I had to use two of them to get the same amount I used to get. I measure it out with a syringe to put on my Shelties. I buy the larger size so I can use one tube to do two Shelties. Each tube only contained about half the amount of liquid than it usually does. I wound up using a whole tube for a 20 pound dog. Each tube was obviously lacking. They were only about half full. Maybe that's why they were on sale, but really, I feel cheated. I will order from Budget one more time because they have been so great in the past but if it happens again, I am done.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Easy to use Feb 07, 2022
Quick and easy to deal with this product.
Was this review helpful? 0 1
My favorite heartworm protection Jan 12, 2022
My most favorite product that always works for my pal.
Was this review helpful? 0 1
Helpful Product Dec 29, 2021
Helped me in controlling fleas and other annoying pests effectively. Would highly recommend this to every pet parent.
Was this review helpful? 0 1
icon