icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Capstar Reviews

4.8
Average Rating 4.8 Based on 32 Reviews
84%
Recommend
84% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Capstar For Dogs
Sort by:
Best shopping experience Nov 12, 2022
Just has the best shopping experience, this site has amazing product options and everything at much affordable prices than the local store.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Vet Recommended Oct 06, 2022
Our vet recommended this to us for controlling infestation on our pet. Have to say, this works really well to keep him safe.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Happy customer Sep 06, 2022
Happy with every aspect. The product, prices, efficiency and the best of all customer service. Really amazing !
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Perfect solution Aug 03, 2022
Very effective it quickly terminates fles
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best Product Jan 03, 2022
My dog's favorite chew pack.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best and effective Aug 03, 2021
What an amazing product. It just takes few hours to clear all those hopping fleas down from my furry mates.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great Product! Jul 01, 2021
Easy to dose and effective as well. Would strongly recommend this.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
A big thumbs up! Apr 01, 2021
Super fantastic product! A big thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Amazing Product Mar 01, 2021
Hola! That’s amazing! I have ordered the product and it delivered before the promised date without any shipping charge.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon