icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Pet Dent Toothbrush Reviews

4.7
Average Rating 4.7 Based on 28 Reviews
  • 5 star
     20
  • 4 star
     8
  • 3 star
     0
  • 2 star
     0
  • 1 star
     0
71%
Recommend
71% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Pet Dent Toothbrush For Dogs & Cats
4.7/5
Average Rating 4.7
Based on 28 Reviews
Complete teeth cleaner Feb 03, 2024
It has bristles on both the sides which helps me in total cleaning of my buddy's teeth.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Easy to use Jan 19, 2024
Its long handle gives me good grip. Also, I am able to clean the difficult parts of my baby's mouth with it. Perfect for my pet.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Good design Dec 23, 2023
Its long handle and two bristles help me a lot in reaching deep in my pet's mouth and clean it completely.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Thorough cleaning Nov 03, 2023
Long handle helps me in cleaning even the difficult to reach parts of my baby's mouth.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Easy handling Oct 18, 2023
The long handle and bristles at both the sides makes the handling easy and I am able to reach even the difficult parts of my pet's mouth for cleaning
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Thorough cleaning Sep 28, 2023
The long handle helps in reaching deep into my pet's mouth and makes complete cleaning possible.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Cleans with finesse Aug 23, 2023
It is a superb tool to clean my pet's teeth thoroughly
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Easy to use Jul 21, 2023
The handle is easy to hold and the bristles do their work perfectly. It removes the plaque effectively.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best and effective Jul 19, 2021
The best and effective product I have ever used for my pal.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best of All Mar 19, 2021
Tried many dental toothbrushes for my dog but this one is perfect for my dude. It has a unique build-up that makes it easy to hold and its soft bristles are completely safe for my dog.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon