icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Paragard Wormer Reviews

4.9
Average Rating 4.9 Based on 22 Reviews
86%
Recommend
86% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Paragard Wormer For Cats
Sort by:
Effective!! Nov 21, 2022
It has ensured that no more worms stay and infect my baby.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great wormer Oct 13, 2022
This effective worming treatment is the best that we can ever buy for Bruno.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Good worming treatment Sep 15, 2022
This is agreat worming treatment, works well against worms. No more infections.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Love the product Aug 16, 2022
Just amazed with the awesome quality of service and product selection they have got. Will always be buying from here.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Good for my pet Mar 14, 2022
Was recommended to my pet by a Vet and I am so happy to use this product and could see the effective results in the stool.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Miraculous product Sep 19, 2021
So glad I found it.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Go-to shop for long May 19, 2021
My go-to shop for pet supplies for the past few months. Never had a fuss with this.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Got the best online pet store Apr 15, 2021
Got the best online pet store that does care for our pets. Timely shipping and quality products. Keep it up, guys.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Just loved it Mar 15, 2021
I just love the way this product has worked for my sweetheart. I just put on her a week before and can see the improving results with the happiness of my kitty. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best and effective Feb 19, 2021
The product is very effective and does what it says!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon