icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Antezole Liquid Oral Suspension Reviews

4.7
Average Rating 4.7 Based on 23 Reviews
69%
Recommend
69% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Antezole Liquid Oral Suspension For Cats
Sort by:
Great Nov 30, 2022
Really a great choice to have!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Quick Shipping Oct 20, 2022
We love the quick delivery, thr product reached us even before the time!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Amazing!! Sep 22, 2022
A good worming treatment. This works really well and keeps my pet safe and protected.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Amazing Aug 23, 2022
Highly palatable dewormer. Showed results quickly and helped in cleaning my pooch's stomach.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great Product! Dec 20, 2021
Magical treatment! Using for months, never had any problems. Would recommend this!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great Product! Apr 15, 2021
Wo-hoo! What a treatment. No more invaders. I can see all the dead worms in poop right after using this amazing solution.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great Solution for Worm treatment Mar 12, 2021
Potentially great dewormer control those blood sucking worms. Would strongly recommend this treatment!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
I will never go anywhere to shop for my Jan 21, 2021
I love Budget Pet World. It’s the only business that really really appreciates its customers and goes above and beyond customer expectations to make the customer feel valued and important.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Vet prescribed Jan 03, 2021
Vet prescribed this oral suspension for my kitty, best in price and effective than other local brands.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Finally Nov 10, 2020
Finally the right product here for our cat,
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon