icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Arthrimed Powder Reviews

4.8
Average Rating 4.8 Based on 22 Reviews
77%
Recommend
77% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Arthrimed Powder For Cats
Sort by:
Effective product Apr 08, 2022
Effective product that works so well for my pet
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best Product ` Dec 29, 2021
The product does exactly what its label says! Thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Effective and Worthy Jul 13, 2021
No other treatment worked as effectively as this. Would strongly recommend this.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great Product! Mar 17, 2021
I often shop from this amazing store for my pet essentials. They always have amazing discounts and much quicker in shipping products than other online stores.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Helpful and Effective Treatment Feb 22, 2021
It helped my cats to come over their joints pain and stiffness. Works well . Go for it!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Thanks. Thanks. Thanks. Jan 24, 2021
Amazing product! Just used it for few weeks and my doggo is back on his strong legs. Thanks for the product!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Reliable Jan 05, 2021
There's a visible increase in the mobility of my old kitty. This powder helped her gain movements back.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Powerful cat joint supplement Nov 04, 2020
Powerful joint supplement and quite effective
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Free shipping Oct 21, 2020
happy to receive this product at free shipping. I didnt pay the delivery. that is something great
Was this review helpful? 0 0
No worries now Sep 17, 2020
My cat's back legs have arthritis and that’s reason I bought your powder. He is recovering fine and there seem no worries now.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon