icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Credelio Reviews

4.8
Average Rating 4.8 Based on 49 Reviews
  • 5 star
     39
  • 4 star
     10
  • 3 star
     0
  • 2 star
     0
  • 1 star
     0
79%
Recommend
79% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Credelio For Cats
4.8/5
Average Rating 4.8
Based on 49 Reviews
Removes all fleas and ticks Jan 01, 2024
It is very effective treatment. All fleas and ticks are gone and my pet looks so relaxed.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Acts fast Dec 20, 2023
In just few hours of the dosage, my pet got relaxation from flea and tick irritation. It works really fast.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Dosage is not a trouble Nov 30, 2023
My pet likes the taste of this chew. Just one dose and I am free from the worry of my pet's flea and tick infestations.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Ticks are gone in no time Oct 05, 2023
The chews act really fast and kill all the existing ticks in just few hours
Was this review helpful? 0 0
All fleas are gone in a day Sep 15, 2023
The product kills all fleas within hours of administration. One of the best products I have come across
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Good one Aug 16, 2023
It is a regular for my baby. I administer it every month to make sure my kitty stays protected from the parasites
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Tasty Jul 14, 2023
Gives perfect results and its tasty flavor makes it easy to administer
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Really liked this May 25, 2023
Tried many other preventives, but this one is the best of them all.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Excellent Apr 23, 2023
Excellent formula is very easy to give and works too good.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon