icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Seresto Dog Collar Reviews

4.8
Average Rating 4.8 Based on 132 Reviews
  • 5 star
     105
  • 4 star
     24
  • 3 star
     3
  • 2 star
     0
  • 1 star
     0
79%
Recommend
79% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Seresto Dog Collar For Dogs
Comfortable Sep 11, 2023
It fits on my pet's neck comfortably. It does not harm him and keeps him protected from fleas and ticks
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Does not smell Sep 05, 2023
The collar treats fleas effectively and does not have any unpleasant smell. My pet is comfortable with it
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Water resistant Aug 30, 2023
The collar stays effective even after it gets wet. I trust it completely for flea treatment of my pup
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Safe for pups Aug 25, 2023
The collar adjusts easily on my pup's neck and does not hurt. A good parasites treatment I must say
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Suitable for picky pups Aug 18, 2023
My pup is very selective when it comes to eating. He would just not accept the oral treatments. This colllar is a blessing for me.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Odorless Aug 11, 2023
The collor does not have any stark odor and is accepted by my pup easily. It helps me keep him protected from fleas infestation for months
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Continuous protection Jul 28, 2023
I ma least worried about the flea or tick infection in my pup when he is wearing the collar as the protection is complete, continuous and for long
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Long lasting Jul 18, 2023
The collar helps in protecting the pet for months from the fleas and ticks infections
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Fast work Jul 12, 2023
The effect gets visible in couple of days and protects for long
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Safe and easy to use Jul 05, 2023
No worries for oral dose or applying the liquid. Just putting the collar on my pet was enough. And the good quality ensures the safety of my baby too.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon