icon
TOLL FREE 1-800-214-4505 9 am to 6 pm CST (Mon-Sat)
icon
You have no products in your cart
icon
OR

Register Creating an account is easy! You'll be able to checkout faster, manage auto order, track order status and more!

Flevox Spot On Reviews

4.7
Average Rating 4.7 Based on 26 Reviews
73%
Recommend
73% of Reviewers Recommend This Product
Buy Flevox Spot On For Dogs
Sort by:
Greta choice Oct 21, 2022
Keeps my cat protected from all the parasites
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Easy to use Sep 23, 2022
We can easily use this and it gives great results.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Powerful flea protection Aug 24, 2022
The fleas were seen dead within 48 hours. This is really good product that works quickly.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Reliable Product Feb 15, 2022
The product exactly does what its label says! Would strongly recommend it to every pet parent like me.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Effective one Jan 04, 2022
Effectively removes fleas and ticks for a quite long duration. Useful product.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Amazing Product Oct 11, 2021
Totally amazed after seeing the results. It works within few hours and stays for long as well.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Flea and tick control treatment Apr 02, 2021
Best flea and tick control treatment for our pal I have ever used.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
The best treatment Mar 03, 2021
The best shop to shop here! I have been shopping here for the past few months and never had any complaints.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Best treatment Feb 05, 2021
I have used this treatment for few weeks and got quick improving results in few days. Quick-acting treatment. Go for it!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Fabulous Jan 17, 2021
Starts its magic as soon as you squeeze it all over your buddy’s skin. Fast reliever, no side effects!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
icon